Levitra In Mexico
150mg Viagra
School Calendar PDF Print E-mail
Written by Bryce McGlothlin   
Tuesday, 03 May 2011 09:42

BLOOMFIELD SCHOOL DISTRICT

 2012-2013 School Calendar

Approved by the BSD Board of School Trustees on February 23, 2012

 

Mon., August 13, 2012                                            Teacher Work Day 11:00 A.M.-5:00 P.M. (Teachers only)

Mon., August 13, 2012                                            “Meet Your Teacher” Open House 5:00 P.M.-6:30 P.M.

Tues., August 14, 2012                                           First Day of School (Students & Teachers-Full Day)

 

Mon., September 3, 2012                                        Labor Day-No School

Tues., September 18, 2012                                     Mid-Term Reports Sent Home

 

Fri., October 5, 2012                                               Apple Festival Vacation-No School

Fri.., October 12, 2012                                            End of 1st Grading Period (42 Days)

Wed., October 17, 2012                                           Report Cards Sent Home

Tues., October 23, 2012                                          Parent/Teacher Conferences 3:00 P.M.-7:00 P.M. 

                                                                 *Teachers will be released at 3:10 P.M. on eleven (11)

                                                                   days to accumulate release time for conferences.

Fri., October 26, 2012                                             Fall Break-No School

 

Fri., November 9, 2012           OR                           Veterans Day Program-School is in Session

                 Mon., November 12, 2012

Tues., November 20, 2012                                     Mid-Term Reports Sent Home

Wed., Nov. 21 - Fri. Nov. 23, 2012                         Thanksgiving Vacation-No School

 

Fri., December 21, 2012                                         End of 2nd Nine Weeks (46 Days) & 1st Semester (88 Days)

Mon. Dec. 24, 2012-Wed. Jan. 2, 2013                   Winter Vacation-No School

 

Thurs.., January 3, 2013                                         School Resumes from Winter Vacation

Thurs.., January 10, 2013                                       Report Cards Sent Home

                                               

Fri., February 8, 2013                                             Mid Term Reports Sent Home

Mon., February 18, 2013                                        President’s Day – 3rdh Snow Makeup Date

 

Fri., March 8, 2013                                                  End of 3rd Nine Weeks (46 Days)

Sat., March 9, 2013                                                 6th Snow Make-Up Day

Fri., March 15, 2013                                                Report Cards Sent Home

Mon., Mar. 25, 2013-Fri., Mar. 29, 2013                 Spring Vacation-No School

 

Sat., April 6, 2013                                                    7th Snow Make-Up Day

Tues., April 23, 2013                                               Mid Term Reports Sent Home

 

Fri., May 17, 2013                                                   1st Scheduled Make-up Date Due to Earlier School Closing

Mon., May 20, 2013                                                2nd Scheduled Make-up Date Due to Earlier School Closing

Wed., May 22, 2013                                                End of 4th Grade Per. (46 Days) / 2nd Sem. (92 Days)

Thurs., May 23, 2013                                              4th Scheduled Make-Up Date Due to Earlier School Closing

Fri., May 24, 2013                                                   5th Scheduled Make-Up Date Due to Earlier School Closing

Sat., May 25, 2013                                                  Proposed Commencement Date

Tues., May 28, 2013                                               Potential Snow Make-up Date

Wed., May 29, 2013                                                Potential Snow Make-up Date

Thurs., May 30, 2013                                              Potential Snow Make-up Date

Fri., May 31, 2013                                                   Potential Snow Make-up Date

Sat., June 1, 2013                                                   Possible Commencement Date

Mon., June 3, 2013                                                 Potential Snow Make-up Date

Tues., June 4, 2013                                                Potential Snow Make-up Date

Wed., June 5, 2013                                                 Potential Snow Make-up Date

Thurs., June 6, 2013                                               Potential Snow Make-up Date

Fri., June 7, 2013                                                    Potential Snow Make-up Date

Sat., June 8, 2013                                                   Possible Commencement Date

 

The Bloomfield Jr.-Sr. High School Commencement date is tentatively scheduled for Saturday, May 25, 2013.  School day weather related cancellations could result in the postponement of Commencement and additional days being added to the school calendar to accommodate make-up of instructional days.

Last Updated on Wednesday, 08 August 2012 08:29