District Office

(812) 384-4507

Fax - (812) 384-0172

Doug Rose, Interim Superintendent

drose@bsd.k12.in.us

Kelly Usrey, District Secretary

kusrey@bsd.k12.in.us

 

Elementary School

(812) 384-4271

Fax - (812) 384-2405

Mary Jane Elkins, Elementary Principal

melkins@bsd.k12.in.us

 

Jr/Sr High School

(812) 384-4550

Fax - (812) 384-1422

David Dean, Jr/Sr High Principal               

ddean@bsd.k12.in.us    

Stella Royal, Jr/Sr High Assistant Principal

sroyal@bsd.k12.in.us

Christina Crane, Jr/Sr High Guidance

cfcrane@bsd.k12.in.us

 

Athletic Department

(812) 384-4241

Ron McBride, Athletic Director

rmcbride@bsd.k12.in.us

Kathy Huntington, Athletic Secretary

khuntington@bsd.k12.in.us